Yes Its Here…

Yes the Cricut arrived, but to be honest I thought the news of me going on insulin would have elicited more of a response.familyoftwo98

6 responses to “Yes Its Here…

  1. OMG! They are so cute. How long did it take for you to do that?

    Is it really easy? I can’t wait til monday. We can craft and talk.

  2. How cool. I can’t wait to see what else you do.

  3. Very cool!

    I’m just now checking in…sorry you have to be on the insulin. Are you upset about it? I couldn’t gauge based on your post…

  4. Cassie (DS Friend)

    Well, thank goodness!!! I was beginning to think it got lost!!! Those are toooo adorable!!! Is it really as easy as they say????

  5. Oh my gosh, those are so cute!

  6. Well, you seemed much more worked up about the circuit than the insulin.

    Cute!

    I would skip the “baby” on the hiney. I got some clothes like that for LB. I thought it was CUTE but also had mixed feelings about it.

Leave a Reply

