We’ve Got Tracking Numbers!

I was so jazzed when I actually had ten seconds at work today to check my email.  Not only was I jazzed because Kathy was on google chat, and asked us to dinner on Saturday but because I had tracking numbers.  Ok, so I had email notification of comments too but you know what people its been a really busy day!

It turns our that even though I bought 2 cartridges for the cricut from 2 different sellers that they are one in the same.  Not that it matters because shipping was FREE on both of them, but I was a bit surprised when Paypal emailed me with one tracking number from both.  Hey, I am cool and the gang so long as everything arrives and arrives safely.

Later in the day I got another email letting me know that my machine had shipped!  Its coming via UPS and will be here anywhere from Wednesday to Friday!  I can’ t wait, I am SO EXCITED.  I am actually dreaming about this contraption.  Its not healthy.  Jacob has stopped asking what I am doing on the internet for he knows the answer “looking at my next cartridge”  Last night I organized the card stock I bought by HUE!  I am obsessed I tell you obsessed!

3 responses to “We’ve Got Tracking Numbers!

  1. I’m excited for you. I can’t wait to see pictures of all your crafts.

  2. Woo-hoo!! Creative card and magnetic doll making are en route!!

  3. I really can’t wait to see the magnetic dolls and I want to make some also.

    When do I come cover on monday.

Leave a Reply

