VACATION

I don’t leave for the beach for a week and a half, but I am starting vacation early.  Well a vacation from blogging anyway.  See, I got my P4 back and let me just say it was STELLAR.  So in the interest of my sanity I am stepping away from the key board. 

When I get home from the beach I will tell you if AF has shown up, or if I had a need to POAS. 

Until then enjoy.  I will see you on the 27th of August!  Don’t anyone go giving birth, getting pregnant, or having triplets or anything till I get back!  Ok…or if you do email me.

12 responses to “VACATION

  1. Have a good one. Good luck.

  2. Have a fabulous one, and no worries, I won’t get pregnant. My luck seems to suck-ass at that:-)

  3. Cassie (DS Friend)

    Have a great time on vacation:)

  4. I hope you have WONDERFUL vacation, great break, and some opportunities to relax. :o)

    I love the previous posts I’ve missed. You are just great at expressing yourself with words. The “just relax” post was awesome. My husband tells me to just “shake it off” and not get upset. I think they have an easier time.

    I’m sorry the hospital was so slow to get back to you. That’s awful. I have a rule to recall them (again, and again) to get my results. I’ve had to call when I’m waiting for my LH surge days a couple times.

    Hope you have a great GREAT vacation. **BIG HUGS**

  5. Hey Susan! Enjoy your vacation!

    I’ll be at the tail end of my 2WW when you get back! So technically, I could end up getting pg while you’re away…that is…IF this cycle works out. And that’s a BIG IF.

  6. Enjoy your vacation!

    I won’t get pg while you’re gone!

  7. Have FUN FUN FUN!!! 🙂

  8. I’m late getting here, but, you have a wonderful, relaxing, rejuvinating weekend!!

  9. Enjoy your vacation. I’m going this week and am also expecting AF, oh goody!

  10. Enjoy your vacation!!! I hope you come back w/ great news!!!!

Leave a Reply

