Superman…

I stole this from JamieD for the most part because I have nothing to contribute to the blog world, but I hate to leave my space with something negative on top. So if I am gone for awhile at least I leave you with something positive.

1. Put Your itunes/ music player on Shuffle
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER WHAT!!!

IF SOMEONE SAYS “IS THIS OKAY” YOU SAY?
I Finally Found Someone Barbara Streisand
WHAT WOULD BEST DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY?
I am, I Said Neil Diamond (Gee me….self centered…hmm(

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
I’m In A Hurry To Get Things Done Alabama (this is SO NOT TRUE LOL)

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
He Thinks He’ll Keep Her Mary Chapin Carpenter

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?
A Lot Of Things Different Kenny Chesney

WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?
Same Old Lang Syne Dan Fogelberg

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?

She’s Not The Cheating Kind Brooks and Dunn

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR PARENTS?
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow Carole King (I swear I am NOT making that up)

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
Lady In Red Eric Clapton

WHAT IS 2+2?
Killing Me Softy Earth Wind and Fire (no Fudgies here baby)

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?

I Want To Go Home Michael Buble

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE PERSON YOU LIKE?

It Never Rains In California The Mama’s and the Papa’s

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
The Night The Lights Went Out In GeorgiaReba

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?

The Thunder RollsGarth Brooks

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?

If Everyone CaredNickleback (hmm…interesting)

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?

Big Star Kenny Chesney (oh how funny)

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?

How To Save A Life The Frey

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?

Wonderful Tonight Eric Clapton

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?

I’ve Got Friends In LOW PlacesGarth Brooks

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?

Boogie Woogie Buggle Boy Bette Middler (ironically I am a trumpet player)

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?

Grow Old With Me Mary Chapin Carpenter

WHAT SHOULD YOU POST THIS AS?

Superman Five For Fighting

Darn the next song is Uptown Girl…boy would that have been a title. Have fun guys!

3 responses to “Superman…

  1. how many songs to you have in your ipod.

    I can’t even find mine. This is pretty cool and fun.

  2. Can you believe I don’t even use my MP3 player? I got one for Christmas and haven’t loaded anything to it. Shame on me.

  3. Wow!! I always get so excited when I get mentioned in a blog!!

    Wasn’t it fun? It was kind of creepy how right-on some of them were.

Leave a Reply

