Deep Breaths…

Breathe in….

now…

Breathe out…

Breathe in…

now…

breathe out….

Ok now that I have stopped hyperventelating…I got my blood work back.  Remember, Dr. T (no not THAT Dr. T) my endocronologist was kind enough to order me a P4.  Well at 4 dpo it has come back at…now wait, before I tell you let me remind you.  At 5 dpo on my pregnancy cycle I was at a 53 or 67 I can’t remember, but it was one of those two.  Well at 4 dpo, my P4 came back at….

49.3!!!!  HOLY CRAP BATMAN!  Not only did I ovulate but I ovulated WELL!  I mean really aren’t they looking for a 10 in a “normal” cycle and a 15 on a medicated cycle?  HOLY SHIT!  HOLY FREAKING SHIT!

I FREAKING OVULATED!!!!

8 responses to “Deep Breaths…

  1. Well I am excited for you cause as we all know we can’t get pregnant if we don’t ovulate. By they way, I think you should fire ff and get another means of detecting this. One that doesn’t mess with you so much. But yay for exciting news. Woo hoo!!!!!

  2. It also just occurred to me. THis is new wallpaper again. Do you switch once a month now?

    Also is there a reason that wordpress turns the cutle little Kuma face that is supposed to accompany my comments into what looks like a blood sucking bat on steriods?

  3. Woo hoo! I used to use FF way back when as well…but tossed it when I never got cross bars.

  4. Woo Hoo! Great news 🙂

  5. YIPEEEEE!!!!!!!

  6. Yeah…great news.

  7. Whoooohoooo!!

Leave a Reply

